Weather Forecast


Landlord in custody after shooting tenant east of Perham


August 13 turtle race winners

Email Sign up for Breaking News Alerts
Perham,Minnesota 56573
Perham Focus
(218) 346-5901 customer support
August 13 turtle race winners
Perham Minnesota 222 2nd Avenue SE 56573

On August 13, there were 240 racers from Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Idaho, Iowa, Virginia, Wisconsin, Washington DC, Wyoming, Colorado and Belgium.


Results are as follows:

Grand Prize

1st Place: Breanna Zepper from Perham, MN

2nd Place: Nicholas Hare from Brussels, Belgium & Richard Roller

3rd Place: Kayley Krach from Princeton, MN

Heat Winners

1. Madison Loerzel, Sartel, MN

2. Luke Ladwig, Blaire, NE

3. Cooper Lees, Cottage Grove, MN

4. Syd Ditter, Johnston, IA

5. Bryce VonRuden, Mason City, IA

6. Trevor Kath, Buffalo, MN

7. Kayley Krach, Princeton, MN

8. Ashley Eckroth, Bismarck, ND

9. Mason Lehman, Gillette, WY

9. Jack Kelly, Robinsdale, MN

10. Madeline Smith, Moorhead, MN

11. Cody Wittmer, Fargo, ND

12. Sophie Cook, Norfolk, VA

12. Keaton Froemke, Kindred, ND

12. William Peterson, Monticello, MN

13. Nicholas Hare, Brussels, Belgium

14. Amanda Koran, Maplewood, MN

15. Casey Will, Waupun, WI

16. Jaci Schuett, Perham, MN

17. Matthew Sorem, Perham, MN

18. Rosemary Johnson, St Paul, MN

19. Kelsey Eitzmann, Brentan, IA

20. Kyle Schabot, Mooridian, IA

21. Jacob Meyer, Lincoln, NE

22. Zach Birr, Albany, MN

23. Nicole Hanson, Eagen, MN

24. Breanna Zepper, Perham, MN

24. Katie Zepper, Perham, MN