Weather Forecast


BSU announces its spring semester dean's list

education Perham,Minnesota 56573
Perham Focus
BSU announces its spring semester dean's list
Perham Minnesota 222 2nd Avenue SE 56573

The spring semester dean's list was released by Dr. Nancy Erickson, interim vice president for academic affairs at Bemidji State University, and included a number of students from this area. Bemidji State students carrying 12 or more semester hours during any one term and earning at least 3.25 (B-plus) grade point average are listed on the dean's list.

New York Mills

Chelsea Barvels; Heather McCall; Kaylee Pesola; and Jordan Vaughan.


Heather Dorow.


Rebecca Baumgart; Danielle DeVillers; James Foster; Abram Silbernagel; and Nate Sullivan.