Weather Forecast


Cal Miller Memorial Bike Race results

Email News Alerts

Cal Miller Memorial Bike Race results:

August 17, 2014

22 Racers

Overall Champion Alec Carlson – 17, Fargo, ND 1:28:47


Cammy Carlson 21, Fargo, ND 1:29:25

1. Isaac Hale, Wadena, MN

Overall Female Champion

Age Division Winners

Male - 1-13

Male - 14-19

1. Alec Carlson, Fargo, ND

Male – 20-29

1. Dustin Unlauf, Fergus Falls, MN

2. Colton Pool– Belfield, ND

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.