Weather Forecast


Chamber seeks nominations for annual awards

Email News Alerts

Nominations are now being taken for the 2014 Chamber Leadership and Hall of Fame awards. Nominations will also be taken for the volunteer award, a category newly added in 2013.


These annual awards are the highest honors bestowed by the Perham Area Chamber of Commerce.

Three individuals from the Perham area will be awarded: one with the Leadership Award, one with the Hall of Fame Award, and one with the Volunteer of the Year Award.

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.