Weather Forecast


Cub Scouts earn Arrow of Light awards

The 2013 Perham Cub Scout Pack 321 Arrow of Light recipients are, left to right: Lucas Fisher, Eric Lammers, Coltan Myers, Seth Swenson, Aaron Lorentz, Isaac Brown and Noah Palubicki. Submitted photo

These boys earned the highest award a Cub Scout may earn, and were presented with their patches, plaques and career arrows at the annual Blue and Gold Banquet held in February.