Weather Forecast

Front Row (l-r): Max Carlson, Jake Hessig, Tommy Selander, Shane Novak, Andrew Perala, Andrew Teberg, Kyle Vorderbruggen Back Row: Josh Bernu, Maison Roberts, Jarrod Norton, Jordan Novak, Landyn Saewert, Michael Meyer, Seth Hofland, Andrew Mindermann, Tyler Patron, Ryan Lee, Tyler Preuss, Peter Stark, Noah Pesola.

NYM Wrestling: 2009-10 Season Preview

Email News Alerts

Head Coach:

Eric Niemi (10th Season, 151-58 overall).

Assistant Coaches: Doug Salo, Mike Weller and Wayne Weller

2008-09 Season: The ERagles finish the season with a 8-11 dual meet record and finished 5th at the Park Region Conferencee Tournament. Shane Novak is a defening PRC champ (103).


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.