Weather Forecast

Submitted photo Perham High School's 2012 Homecoming Candidates include, front row, left to right: Racole Karels, Brooke Boedigheimer, Analea Erickson, Tina Schiedecker, Emily Tobkin, Ciarrin Covington, Kellyn Barney, Nicole Stoering, Hannah Brenk, Dani Nelson and Hope Slettebak. Back row: Josh Still, Austin Erickson, Brandon Olson, Hayden Sturdevant, Scott Graham, Nick Honer, Matt Formanek, Jon Laughlin, Jordan Hein, Colin Neitzke, William Parks and Aaron Wilschewski. Not pictured is Haley Hunter.

PHS homecoming candidates

Email Sign up for Breaking News Alerts
News Perham,Minnesota 56573
Perham Focus
PHS homecoming candidates
Perham Minnesota 222 2nd Avenue SE 56573

The crowning of Perham's homecoming king and queen will be at 9:15 p.m. during the homecoming dance at PHS Commons on Saturday, Sept. 22.