Weather Forecast


Perham Lions officers for 2008-09

The 2008-09 officer slate for the Perham Lions Club was selected. The group is pictured at the September membership meeting with Jim Johanson, Cormorant Lions, Zone 7 chairman. From left, Mike Wasche, Tail Twister; Missie Graham, Lion Tamer; President Gary Senske; Diana Osterfeldt, secretary; Rob Evans, Third Vice President; Gene Jahnke, treasurer; Ray Masters, Second Vice President. Not pictured, First Vice President Louis Hoglund.

The Perham Lions meet the first Monday of each month, at Mulligan's.