Weather Forecast


5 Yellowjacket boys receive all-conference honors

Jordan Bruhn of Perham and Luke Halbakken of Pelican Rapids have been chosen as this year's Co-MVP's of The Heart O' Lakes Conference.

Bruhn was joined on the all conference team by fellow teammates Jordan Cresap, Jordan Anderson and Mark Schumacher. Mike Wiskow was named as all conference honorable mention.

Pelican Rapids and Perham shared the conference title, splitting their regular season matchups and each going 11-1 in conference play.