SUBSCRIBE NOW Just 99¢ for your first month

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

December 2021 Perham Senior Center menu

The December 2021 menu for the Perham Senior Center is as follows. The menu is subject to change.

Perham Senior Center
The Perham Senior Center is located on 300 West Main St. (Elizabeth Vierkant/Focus)
We are part of The Trust Project.

The December 2021 menu for the Perham Senior Center is as follows. The menu is subject to change.

Wednesday, Dec. 1

  • Pork loin
  • Pesto bake
  • California blend
  • Fruit salad
  • Bread, butter, milk

Thursday, Dec. 2

  • Baked chicken
  • Baby bakers
  • Peas and carrots
  • Tropical fruit
  • Bread, butter, milk

Monday, Dec. 6

  • Pizza casserole
  • Coleslaw
  • Toasted buns (two halves)
  • Angel food cake
  • Milk

Tuesday, Dec. 7

ADVERTISEMENT

  • Polish sausage/bun
  • Fried potatoes
  • Baked beans
  • Mini crème puffs (three)
  • Milk

Wednesday, Dec. 8

  • Spaghetti and meat sauce
  • Lettuce salad
  • Garlic breadsticks
  • Strawberry rhubarb pie
  • Bread, butter, milk

Thursday, Dec. 9

  • Sliced roast beef
  • Mashed potatoes and gravy
  • Baby carrots
  • Butterscotch pudding
  • Bread, butter, milk

Monday, Dec. 13

  • Baked chicken
  • Twice baked potatoes
  • Cream style corn
  • Bistro bards
  • Bread, butter, milk

Tuesday, Dec. 14

  • Ribs
  • Sauerkraut
  • Mashed potatoes and gravy
  • Angel food cake and topping
  • Bread, butter, milk

Wednesday, Dec. 15

  • Sliced turkey
  • Mashed potatoes and gravy
  • Dressing, peas and carrots
  • Crème pie
  • Bread, butter, milk

Thursday, Dec. 16

  • Pot roast
  • Whole potatoes
  • Baby carrots
  • Strawberry ice cream
  • Bread, butter, milk

Monday, Dec. 20

  • Lasagna
  • Garlic bread
  • Lettuce salad
  • Banana bread
  • Milk

Tuesday, Dec. 21

ADVERTISEMENT

  • Pork chop
  • Scalloped potatoes
  • Mixed vegetables
  • Chocolate pudding
  • Bread, butter, milk

Wednesday, Dec. 22

  • Pot roast
  • Whole potatoes
  • Baby carrots
  • Cheese cake and topping
  • Bread, butter, milk

Thursday, Dec. 23

  • BBQ rib patty and bun
  • Tri-tator (two)
  • Pickle spears
  • Cookies
  • Bread, butter, milk

Monday, Dec. 27

  • BBQ rib
  • Whole potatoes
  • Whole kernel corn
  • Tropical fruit
  • Bread, butter, milk

Tuesday, Dec. 28

  • Drummies (three)
  • Mac 'n cheese
  • Green beans
  • Mini crème puffs (three)
  • Bread, butter, milk

Wednesday, Dec. 29

  • Sliced turkey
  • Dressing and gravy
  • Peas
  • Pecan pie
  • Bread, butter, milk

Thursday, Dec. 30

  • Baked chicken
  • Dairy baked potatoes
  • Mixed vegetables
  • Cookies
  • Bread, butter, milk

Related Topics: PERHAMOTTER TAIL COUNTYFOOD
What to read next
Members of churches throughout northeastern Otter Tail County are working together to form a local branch of Love in the Name of Christ, or Love INC, a Christian-based organization that helps connect community members to needed services.
All the latest happenings in the Perham area
The scouts headed to Arvig Park in Perham on Tuesday, May 17 to launch bottle rockets they built themselves.
The traveling trombone quartet visited Prairie Wind Middle School last week to give kids a taste of live music.