SUBSCRIBE NOW Just 99¢ for your first month
Contact Us

Perham Focus
300 W. Main St. Suite C
Perham, MN 56573
(218) 346-5900

Office hours: 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday through Wednesday; closed Thursday through Sunday

Perham Focus is a division of Forum Communications Company

General Contacts

Classifieds: classifieds@perhamfocus.com

Individual Contacts

Administration
Melissa Swenson, Publisher/Advertising Manager | (218) 844-1451 | mswenson@dlnewspapers.com

Advertising
Melissa Swenson, Publisher/Advertising Manager | (218) 844-1451 | mswenson@dlnewspapers.com
Robin Stalley, Multimedia Sales Coordinator | (218) 844-1457 | rstalley@dlnewspapers.com

Kristy Helmbrecht, Front Desk Customer Service | khelmbrecht@perhamfocus.com

Newsroom
Marie Johnson, Managing Editor | editor@perhamfocus.com
Nathan Bowe, News Editor | (218) 844-1455 | nbowe@dlnewspapers.com
Jared Rubado, Sports Editor | jrubado@dlnewspapers.com
Michael Achterling, Multimedia Lead Reporter| machterling@dlnewspapers.com | @machterling on Twitter
Vicki Gerdes, Community News Lead | (218) 844-1454 | vgerdes@dlnewspapers.com
Elizabeth Vierkant, Reporter | (218) 844-1491 | evierkant@perhamfocus.com
Rebecca Mitchell, Reporter | (218) 631-2561 Ext. 6107 | rmitchell@wadenapj.com

To request content removed from the website, please read our guidelines and policy prior to submitting a form.