Perham students were among the 3,740 NDSU students to be placed on the spring 2019 dean's list.

A student must earn a 3.5 grade point average or higher and be enrolled in at least 12

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live

credits to qualify for the spring list.

The students named are as follows:

Kellyn N. Barney

Jack M. Deconcini

Kirstan L. Finn

Takoda W. Germain

Patrick A. Glynn

Trevor J. Guck

Jada M. Halbakken

Emily R. Holzer

Blake M. Kunza

Jordan E. Martinson

Reid D. Moser

Michael C. Restad

Kayla J. Rose

Amy N. Scheidecker

Matthew J. Stoll

Alexander C. Tostenson

Daniel H. Zitzow