Gustavus Adolphus College

Perham: Brooklyn Koetke

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live
Newsletter signup for email alerts

North Dakota State College of Science

The North Dakota State College of Science has named 370 students to its spring

semester 2019 President's Honor List. Students honored have achieved a grade point average of 3.5 or higher while taking at least 12 credits with letter grades.

Perham: Jadyn Benedict, Mason Friederichs, Haley Hunter, Serena Langen, Gavin


University of Minnesota Crookston

To qualify for a place on the dean's list, students must complete 12 or more credits while attaining a 3.66 grade point average.

New York Mills: Lacy Jacobson

University of Dayton

Perham: Colton Hammans