ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

April 2022 Perham Senior Center menu

The April 2022 menu for the Perham Senior Center is as follows. The menu is subject to change.

Perham Senior Center
The Perham Senior Center is located on 300 West Main Street.
Perham Focus file photo

PERHAM — The February 2022 menu for the Perham Senior Center is as follows. The menu is subject to change.

Monday, April 4: Pizza casserole, garlic bread, lettuce salad, brownies and milk.
Tuesday, April 5: Sweet and sour pork, buttered rice, two mini egg rolls, chocolate pudding, bread, butter and milk.
Wednesday, April 6: Pot roast, whole potatoes, baby carrots, cheese cake, bread, butter and milk.
Thursday, April 7: Sliced ham, au gratin potatoes, whole kernel corn, strawberry rhubarb pie, bread, butter and milk.
Monday, April 11: BBQ ribs, whole potatoes, whole kernel corn, tropical fruit, bread, butter and milk.
Tuesday, April 12: Three drummies, mac 'n cheese, green beans, three mini creme puffs, bread, butter and milk.
Wednesday, April 13: Turkey bake and gravy, peas, cranberry sauce, coconut creme pie, bread, butter and milk.
Thursday, April 14: Baked chicken, baby bakers, mixed vegetables, cookies, bread, butter and milk.
Monday, April 18: Sliced roast beef, mashed potatoes and gravy, caramel carrots, angel food cake, bread, butter and milk.
Tuesday, April 19: Shredded turkey and bun, onion rings, pickled beets, toffee crunch bars and milk.
Wednesday, April 20: Pork loin, pesto bake, California blend, fruit salad, bread, butter and milk.
Thursday, April 21: Baked chicken, baby bakers, peas and carrots, tapioca pudding, bread, butter and milk.
Monday, April 25: Tater tot casserole, coleslaw, two toasted bun halves, angel food cake and milk.
Tuesday, April 26: Polish sausage and bun, fried potatoes, baked beans, three mini creme puffs and milk.
Wednesday, April 27: Spaghetti and meat sauce, lettuce salad, garlic bread sticks, Boston creme pie, bread, butter and milk.
Thursday, April 28: Sliced roast beef, mashed potatoes and gravy, baby carrots, butterscotch pudding, bread, butter and milk.

Related Topics: PERHAMOTTER TAIL COUNTYFOOD
What To Read Next
The Detroit Lakes City Council acted in part to meet a Jan. 31 deadline and keep its options open, and local voters must approve the new tax.
The menu is subject to change.
The administration is bringing back an Obama-era decision, later reversed by Trump, that bans new mineral leases on 225,500 acres of the Superior National Forest for the next two decades.
"The project is ill conceived, unjustified, goes totally against the will of the community and is doing significant damage,” Willis Mattison said in an interview.