ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

December 2022 Perham Senior Center menu

The menu is subject to change.

Perham Senior Center
The Perham Senior Center is located at 300 W Main St.
Perham Focus file photo
We are part of The Trust Project.

PERHAM — The December 2022 menu for the Perham Senior Center is as follows. The menu is subject to change.

Thursday, Dec. 1: Pot roast, whole potatoes, baby carrots, apple crisp, bread, butter and milk.

Monday, Dec. 5: Lasagna, garlic bread, lettuce salad, brownies and milk.

Tuesday, Dec. 6: Sweet and sour pork, buttered rice, one egg roll, chocolate pudding with topping, bread, butter and milk.

Wednesday, Dec. 7: Pot roast, mashed potatoes and gravy, asparagus, lemon bar, bread, butter and milk.

ADVERTISEMENT

Thursday, Dec. 8: Sliced ham, au gratin potatoes, whole kernel corn, Boston creme pie, bread, butter and milk.

Monday, Dec. 12: BBQ rib, whole potatoes, whole kernel corn, bistro bar, bread, butter and milk.

Tuesday, Dec. 13: Three drummies, mac 'n' cheese, green beans, three mini creme puffs, bread, butter and milk.

Wednesday, Dec. 14: Turkey bake, peas, cranberry sauce, pumpkin pie, bread, butter and milk.

Thursday, Dec. 15: Baked chicken, dairy baked potatoes, mixed vegetables, cheesecake with topping, bread, butter and milk.

Monday, Dec. 19: Sliced roast beef, mashed potatoes and gravy, caramel carrots, angel food cake, bread, butter and milk.

Tuesday, Dec. 20 Shredded turkey with bun, seasoned wedges, pickled beets, brownies and milk.

Wednesday, Dec. 21: Pork fritter, pesto bake, California blend, fruit salad, bread, butter and milk.

ADVERTISEMENT

Thursday, Dec. 22: Chicken Kiev, baby bakers, peas and carrots, pecan pie, bread, butter and milk.

Monday, Dec.26: Tater tot casserole, coleslaw, two toasted bun halves, angel food cake and milk

Tuesday, Dec. 27: Polish sausage with bun, rosemary garlic potatoes, baked beans, three mini creme puffs and milk.

Wednesday, Dec. 28: Spaghetti and meat sauce, lettuce salad, garlic bread sticks, bread, butter and milk.

Thursday, Dec. 29: Sliced roast beef, mashed potatoes and gravy, caramel carrots, butterscotch pudding with topping, bread, butter and milk.

Related Topics: PERHAMOTTER TAIL COUNTYFOOD
What to read next
A trailer home in rural Hewitt was determined to be a "total loss" following a Dec. 8 fire, according to an Otter Tail Sheriff's Office news release.
The Perham Education Association President Ryan Hendrickson recently announced that Perham High School’s Becky Butenhoff is the 2022-23 Teacher of the Year.
Applications are due by Feb. 1, 2023, with scholarship recipients being announced by May 1, 2023.
The Greater Minnesota Regional Parks and Trails Commission recently completed its application review process and chose Phelps Mill County Park and 13 other parks and trails around the state for