ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

May 2022 Perham Senior Center menu

The menu is subject to change.

Perham Senior Center
The Perham Senior Center is located on 300 West Main Street.
Perham Focus file photo

PERHAM — The May 2022 menu for the Perham Senior Center is as follows. The menu is subject to change.

Monday, May 2: Baked chicken, whole potatoes, cream style corn, toffee crunch bars, bread, butter and milk.
Tuesday, May 3: BBQ Meatballs, baby bakers, green beans, angel food cake, bread, butter and milk.
Wednesday, May 4: Sliced turkey, mashed potatoes and gravy, dressing, peas and carrots, cheese cake, bread, butter and milk.
Thursday, May 5: Pot roast, whole potatoes, baby carrots, frozen yogurt, bread, butter and milk.
Monday, May 9: Lasagna, garlic bread, lettuce salad, brownies, and milk.
Tuesday, May 10: Sweet and sour pork, buttered rice, two mini egg rolls, chocolate pudding, bread, butter and milk.
Wednesday, May 11: Pot roast, mashed potatoes and gravy, asparagus, red velvet cake, bread, butter and milk.
Thursday, May 12: Sliced ham, au gratin potatoes, whole kernel corn, peach pie, bread, butter and milk.
Monday, May 16: BBQ rib, whole potatoes, whole kernel corn, tropical fruit, bread, butter and milk.
Tuesday, May 17: Three drummies, mac 'n cheese, green beans, three mini creme puffs, bread, butter and milk.
Wednesday, May 18: Turkey bake, peas, cranberry sauce, Boston creme pie, bread, butter and milk.
Thursday, May 19: Baked chicken, dairy baked potatoes, mixed vegetables, strawberry ice cream, bread, butter and milk.
Monday, May 23: Sliced roast beef, mashed potatoes and gravy, caramel carrots, angel food cake, bread, butter and milk.
Tuesday, May 24: Shredded turkey and bun, onion rings, picked beets, cookies, and milk.
Wednesday, May 25: Pork loin, pesto bake, California blend, fruit salad, bread, butter and milk.
Thursday, May 26: Baked chicken, baby bakers, peas and carrots, tropical fruit, bread, butter and milk.
Tuesday, May 31: Polish sausage and bun, fried potatoes, baked beans, three mini creme puffs, and milk.

Related Topics: PERHAMOTTER TAIL COUNTYFOOD
What To Read Next
The driver of the SUV was taken by private vehicle to the hospital for neck pain. The driver of the passenger car was checked and released by EMS.
He was arrested after a brief scuffle, in which he was brought to the ground and would not show his hands until threatened with a taser, according to court records.
Sarah Barbero, Mona Schuette, Luana Bermudez and Debora Porcelluzzi found friendship in the halls of Perham High School.
Free land offered to bring at about 35 jobs to neighboring community