ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

October 2022 Perham Senior Center menu

The menu is subject to change.

Perham Senior Center
The Perham Senior Center is located on 300 W Main St.
Perham Focus file photo
We are part of The Trust Project.

PERHAM — The October 2022 menu for the Perham Senior Center is as follows. The menu is subject to change.

Monday, Oct. 3: BBQ rib, whole potatoes, whole kernel corn, tropical fruit, bread, butter and milk.

Tuesday, Oct. 4: Three drummies, macaroni and cheese, green beans, three mini creme puffs, bread, butter and milk.

Wednesday, Oct. 5: Turkey bake, peas, cranberry sauce, cheesecake with topping, bread, butter and milk.

Thursday, Oct. 6: Baked chicken, dairy baked potatoes, mixed vegetables, cookies, bread, butter and milk.

ADVERTISEMENT

Monday, Oct. 10: Sliced roast beef, mashed potatoes with gravy, caramel carrots, angel food cake, bread, butter and milk.

Tuesday, Oct. 11: Shredded turkey with bun, seasoned wedges, pickled beets, banana bar and milk.

Wednesday, Oct. 12: Pork loin, pesto bake, California blend, fruit salad, bread, butter and milk.

Thursday, Oct. 13: Meatloaf, baby bakers, peas and carrots, toffee crunch bar, bread, butter and milk.

Monday, Oct. 17: Tater tot casserole, coleslaw, two toasted bun halves, angel food cake and milk.

Tuesday, Oct. 18: Polish sausage and bun, fried potatoes, baked beans, three mini creme puffs and milk.

Wednesday, Oct. 19: Spaghetti and meat sauce, lettuce salad, garlic bread sticks, cookies, bread, butter and milk.

Thursday, Oct. 20: Sliced roast beef, mashed potatoes with gravy, caramel carrots, butterscotch pudding with topping, bread, butter and milk.

ADVERTISEMENT

Monday, Oct. 24: Baked chicken, whole potatoes, cream-style corn, bistro bars, bread, butter and milk.

Tuesday, Oct. 25: Three BBQ meatballs, baby bakers, green beans, angel food cake, bread, butter and milk.

Wednesday, Oct. 26: Sliced turkey, mashed potatoes with gravy, dressing with peas and carrots, strawberry rhubarb pie, bread, butter and milk.

Thursday, Oct. 27: Pot roast, whole potatoes, baby carrots, tropical fruit blend, bread, butter and milk.

Monday, Oct. 31: Pizza casserole, garlic bread, lettuce salad, brownies and milk.

Related Topics: PERHAMOTTER TAIL COUNTYFOOD
What to read next
A trailer home in rural Hewitt was determined to be a "total loss" following a Dec. 8 fire, according to an Otter Tail Sheriff's Office news release.
The Greater Minnesota Regional Parks and Trails Commission recently completed its application review process and chose Phelps Mill County Park and 13 other parks and trails around the state for
Applications are due by Feb. 1, 2023, with scholarship recipients being announced by May 1, 2023.
The Perham Education Association President Ryan Hendrickson recently announced that Perham High School’s Becky Butenhoff is the 2022-23 Teacher of the Year.