Perham High School announces 2022 Homecoming Court

Homecoming coronation will be on Monday, Oct. 3 at the Hive from 7-8 p.m.

Seated/front row (from left): Daisy Larson, Aiden Kennedy, Mya Morris and Jaden Hackel. Kneeling (from left): Grant Wiser and Gage Aanenson. Second row/standing (from left): Laney Wacker, Mia Lung, Quincy Anderson, Natalie Rooney and Lily Aakre. Back Row (from left): Hudson Hackel, Jaxon Bain, Soren Anderson, Mason Dolen and Micah Thompson.
Contributed / Perham Public Schools
We are part of The Trust Project.

PERHAM — Perham High School recently announced its Homecoming Court:

  • Senior Daisy Larson
  • Senior Aiden Kennedy
  • Senior Mya Morris
  • Junior Jaden Hackel
  • Senior Grant Wiser
  • Junior Gage Aanenson
  • Junior Laney Wacker
  • Junior Mia Lung
  • Senior Quincy Anderson
  • Senior Natalie Rooney
  • Senior Lily Aakre
  • Junior Hudson Hackel
  • Junior Jaxon Bain
  • Senior Soren Anderson
  • Senior Mason Dolen
  • Senior Micah Thompson

Coronation will be on Monday, Oct. 3 at the Hive from 7-8 p.m.

What to read next
A trailer home in rural Hewitt was determined to be a "total loss" following a Dec. 8 fire, according to an Otter Tail Sheriff's Office news release.
The Greater Minnesota Regional Parks and Trails Commission recently completed its application review process and chose Phelps Mill County Park and 13 other parks and trails around the state for
The Perham Education Association President Ryan Hendrickson recently announced that Perham High School’s Becky Butenhoff is the 2022-23 Teacher of the Year.
Applications are due by Feb. 1, 2023, with scholarship recipients being announced by May 1, 2023.