Contact Us

Perham Focus

300 W. Main St. Suite C

Perham, MN 56573

(218) 346-5900

Management

Melissa Swenson, Publisher/Advertising Manager (218) 844-1451, mswenson@dlnewspapers.com

J.J. Perry, Editor (218) 844-1466, jperry@dlnewspapers.com, @jjperry on Twitter

Newsroom

Carter Jones

Jason Groth, Sports Editor (218)-844-1487, jgroth@perhamfocus.com, @PerhamWDCsports on Twitter

Advertising

Melissa Swenson, Publisher/Advertising Manager (218) 844-1451, mswenson@dlnewspapers.com

Nick Omberg, Lakes Group Digital Sales Specialist/MultiMedia Sales (218) 844-1467, nomberg@dlnewspapers.com

Robin Stalley, MultiMedia Sales Coordinator (218) 844-1457, rstalley@dlnewspapers.com

Elizabeth Molacek, MultiMedia Sales (218) 844-1456, emolacek@dlnewspapers.com

Jim Brogren, MultiMedia Sales (218) 844-1465, jbrogren@dlnewspapers.com