Contact Us

Perham Focus

300 W. Main St. Suite C

Perham, MN 56573

(218) 346-5900

Office hours: 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Monday through Wednesday; closed Thursday through Sunday

Classifieds: classifieds@perhamfocus.com

Management

Melissa Swenson, Publisher/Advertising Manager (218) 844-1451, mswenson@dlnewspapers.com

J.J. Perry, Editor (218) 844-1466, editor@perhamfocus.com, @jjperry on Twitter

Newsroom

Carter Jones, reporter, (218) 844-1491, cjones@perhamfocus.com

Jason Groth, Sports Editor (218) 844-1487, jgroth@perhamfocus.com, @PerhamWDCsports on Twitter

Advertising

Melissa Swenson, Publisher/Advertising Manager (218) 844-1451, mswenson@dlnewspapers.com

Robin Stalley, Multimedia Sales Coordinator (218) 844-1457, rstalley@dlnewspapers.com

Becky Wood, Marketing Representative, bwood@wadenapj.com

Kristy Helmbrecht, Front Desk Customer Service, khelmbrecht@perhamfocus.com