Perham-Dent High School has published its varsity schedules for softball, baseball, track and field, and golf. The boys tennis schedule is not yet available.

Softball (home games at Arvig Park in Perham)

Thursday, April 15, at 4 p.m. at Breckenridge (double header)

Thursday, April 22, at 4 p.m. at Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton (double header)

Tuesday, April 27, at 4 p.m. vs Detroit Lakes (double header)

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live
Newsletter signup for email alerts

Thursday, April 29, at 4 p.m. vs Hawley (double header)

Thursday, May 6, at 4 p.m. at Barnesville (double header)

Friday, May 7, at 4:30 p.m. at Wadena-Deer Creek

Tuesday, May 11, at 4 p.m. vs Frazee

Thursday, May 13, at 4 p.m. vs Pelican Rapids (double header)

Tuesday, May 18, at 4:30 p.m. at Pequot Lakes

Thursday, May 20, at 4 p.m. vs Thief River Falls (double header)

Monday, May 24, at 4:30 p.m. at New York Mills

Tuesday, May 25, at 4:30 p.m. vs Park Rapids

Baseball (home games at Krueger Field in Perham)

Thursday, April 15, at 4 p.m. vs Breckenridge (double header)

Saturday, April 17, at 2:30 p.m. at Duluth (double header)

Thursday, April 22, at 4 p.m. vs Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton (double header)

Tuesday, April 27, time TBD at Moorhead

Thursday, April 29, at 4 p.m. at Hawley (double header)

Thursday, May 6, at 4 p.m. vs Barnesville (double header)

Saturday, May 8, at 1:30 p.m. at Anoka (double header)

Tuesday, May 11, at 4 p.m. at Frazee (double header)

Thursday, May 13, at 4 p.m. at Pelican Rapids (double header)

Thursday, May 20, at 6 p.m. vs Moorhead

Tuesday, May 25, at 5 p.m. at Park Rapids

Thursday, May 27, at 5 p.m. vs Wadena-Deer Creek

Track (home meets located at Meinhover Field in Perham)

Thursday, April 15, at 4:30 p.m. at Hawley

Tuesday, April 20, at 4:30 p.m. at Detroit Lakes

Thursday, April 22, at 4:30 p.m. at Barnesville

Thursday, April 29, at 4:30 p.m. at Pelican Rapids

Tuesday, May 4, at 4:30 p.m. vs Multiple Schools

Thursday, May 6, at 4:30 p.m. at Breckenridge

Thursday, May 13, at 4:30 p.m. vs Multiple Schools

Thursday, May 20, at 4:30 p.m. vs Multiple Schools

Tuesday, May 25, time TBD, at Hawley (Conference tournament)

Thursday, May 27, at 4:30 p.m. at Pequot Lakes

Boys Golf

Wednesday, April 14, at 11 a.m. at Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton (Meadows Golf Course)

Monday, April 19, at 12 p.m. at Hawley

Thursday, April 22, at 2 p.m. at Pelican Rapids (Birchwood Golf Course)

Monday, April 26, at 12 p.m. at Frazee

Thursday, April 29, at 2 p.m. at Barnesville (Willow Creek Golf Course)

Thursday, May 6, at 9 a.m. at Breckenridge

Monday, May 10, at 12 p.m. vs TBA at Perham Lakeside Golf Course

Girls Golf

Thursday, April 15, at 4 p.m. at Pelican Rapids (Birchwood Golf Course)

Tuesday, April 20, at 5 p.m. at Barnesville (Willow Creek Golf Course)

Thursday, April 22, at 1 p.m. at Detroit Lakes (Wildflower Golf Course)

Tuesday, April 27, at 5 p.m. at Frazee

Thursday, April 29, at 2 p.m. at Breckenridge

Thursday, May 6, at 1 p.m. vs TBA at Perham Lakeside Golf Course

Thursday, May 13, at 1 p.m. at Hawley

Monday, May 17, at 9 a.m. at Moorhead